Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At At Home Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
121 Reviews

Renee Dauberger
09/09/2022
Located in Collierville
Bert & Luke were professional, efficient and explained everything to us. I highly recommend them for your service needs.
Service: Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bob Hoyle
07/29/2022
Provided the most detailed solution to my HVAC problems (Airflow & AC condenser that had reached the end of it’s life) that I had with my 32 year year old Trane system. System installation in April’22. Arrived on time and completed the work on time. Our HVAC system has worked better than I could have expected. I previously used window units to augment my AC, I no longer need those. Bert has provided assistance after the install when I decided to add additional temp sensors to the thermostat system. Thanks Bert and the At Home team.
John Livingston
07/21/2022
Located in Germantown
Outstanding service! AC failed in middle of heat wave and they were able to get to us the same day we called and had the AC back on and running same day.
Service: Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lindsey Fehrenbacher
06/15/2022
Located in Collierville
Mr. Smith was wonderful, polite and very knowledgeable. I had an appointment for Thursday June 16 but was able to come out yesterday to take a look at my AC. 4 hours after the repair the temp in my house went from 96 to 86. Down to 75 now. Cannot thank him enough for getting my daughter and i relief from the heat.
Service: Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Stephanie Gammon Ford
05/25/2022
Oh the stories I could tell on the times not only my family has used this company, but my parents, my grandma, and my best friends- but to keep this review as short as possible the best way I can describe Bert and At Home Heating and Air is this is the type of company you wish you could leave more than 5 stars for! From day one he treats you not like a client, but like his family!
Rich C Broussard
05/03/2022
The came out no pressure sale no BS. Did exactly what they needed to do without any pressure. Thank you guys!
Jeff Herington
02/18/2022
I have and will continue to use Bert S. at At Home Heating & Air for all of my HVAC needs. He is a knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. The company is extremely responsive and provides good service at a reasonable price. I like that they are a local Collierville company too.
Chip Ernst
12/09/2021
I had a great experience with repair and service of our gas fireplace from At Home Heating and Air. Bert and Luke repaired a faulty sensor and went above and beyond expectations to clean, inspect, and test everything. They checked for leaks, carbon monoxide levels, and mantle temperature. They also gave me a refresher on pilot lighting and operating tips. And their price was very reasonable. I can strongly recommend them.
Angela M Hartman
12/06/2021
Located in Collierville
Whether it's a request for a quote on a new system, a repair on an existing unit or yearly maintenance, the staff and owners go above and beyond. Their service never ceases to amaze me. Top Notch! Thank you for great customer service and maintenance service. Y'all Rock ;-)
Service: Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Maureen Piantedosi
11/23/2021
Super friendly guys and fast service. They thoroughly explained what was going on and did a lot of trouble shooting. Happy to have found them!
James H
10/25/2021
Located in Collierville
Bert is an expert and always takes the time to run through the issue and options and never tries to oversell you on a service or product. His integrity and honesty is what sets him apart from all, not to mention he is really good at what he does. Nobody better in the business!!!!
Service: Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cammie Cavette
08/30/2021
love this company!!! always quick and efficient and beyond nice! will always use!!!
Karen Pilkington
08/18/2021
Timely, professional, friendly. Great service and fixed the issue quickly.
Phillip Tanner
07/25/2021
Quickly determined issue and fixed my non working a/c . Very friendly.
RayandLynda Walsh
07/21/2021
Since their inception, Bert, (Robert), has done superlative work for us. Replaced an old cumbersome HVAC unit and has provided winter/summer tune-ups for the last 8 years. He has achieved success by treating customers as he would like to be treated. Consistent quality and competitive pricing leave many other HVAC companies dependent on cheesy commercials. If you’d rather pay for total performance rather than advertising, At Home H&A are the premier choice, especially after the sale!
Selena Silvestro
07/02/2021
I highly recommend At Home Heating & Air! My AC went out and they came and fixed it - with a reasonable price. I appreciate that they did not try to talk me into a new unit. They showed up on time - the technician Luke was professional and explained what part was broken and what it does. The connector went bad and some wires were burnt that connect the power to the motor. He replaced the part and gave the old one to me. I like that they have an electronic receipt so I now have an email record of it. Friendly, fast service! So great that they keep parts on the truck so it can be fixed right away, too!
Regina Anthony Register
05/05/2021
Nice people and great work. I highly recommend them
Maura Wogksch
04/19/2021
Located in Germantown
At Home Heating and Air was recommended from a friend. I am so happy that they were. Bert was on time, professional, honest and incredibly helpful. We will absolutely be using them in the future for all HVAC needs.
Service: Install
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alan Vann
04/16/2021
John Livingston
04/06/2021
Located in Germantown
Outstanding service and extremely fair pricing.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Allie Gay
04/06/2021
Located in Germantown
Honestly could not be more pleased with At Home Heating and Air! They have taken care of my condo for the last for years and I recommend them to all my friends and clients. They are a trustworthy and loyal company. We are lucky to have them in our city!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Perry Wilburn
04/06/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Charles Perkins
04/05/2021
Linda Ross
04/05/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sandy Wyse
04/05/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews