Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At At Home Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
82 Reviews

Jessica Lee
02/20/2021
They came out during the relentless snow storm (using their own personal truck) to try and restore our heat. Bert was nice, knowelegable and professional. We will definitely be using them again.
FS Snow
02/12/2021
Highly recommend Bert and Luke. They came out same day during an ice storm, answered all our questions, and took great care to make sure we we happy with their service. Fast, friendly and very professional. We definitely will be contacting them for all our heating and air needs from now on.
Deoncia Gazi
11/01/2020
Bert always does an excellent job when he comes to my home. I highly recommend this company.
Sandeep Vasishta
10/29/2020
Located in Cordova
Dependable, professional, ethical . Hard, rather impossible to find someone like them anymore . Grateful for someone like Bert , I can count on
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mike Ferrell
10/10/2020
On time, honest, competitive pricing,excellent work
Joe Delghingaro
08/26/2020
I do not have enough praise for At Home Heating and Air. Bert and his team are extraordinary people. They are kind, smart, friendly and always professional. When Bert came out to give us a quote, I felt like I made a friend. He also installed a home purification system on our unit that made my and my daughters allergies go away, made the home smell fresher and protects against viruses. I wish every company had the heart and character as At Home Heating and Air.
Michelle Davis DeLancey
08/16/2020
Amazing service! Superb professionalism! Extremely knowledgeable! Fast, Reliable, and Honest people! Thankful for their service today! Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Patrick Rice
08/05/2020
Highly recommend At Home Heating and Air! I received superb professional service with the repair to my AC unit. Bert and Luke are punctual and provided quality work for me. Hands down the best guys in the business!
Scott Roberts
07/23/2020
Great service!! Bert was very knowledgeable and personable!! Very pleased!!
Madison Banks Byer
07/18/2020
My husband and I highly recommend At Home Heating & Air! Bert’s transparency, and honesty spoke volumes as he walked my husband and I through our options with his expertise/knowledge. We will be using At Home Heating & Air from this point forward. Thank you for your excellent work and character, Bert!
Madison Byer
07/18/2020
I cannot stress how much my husband and I appreciate the wonderful people at this company. Their honesty and integrity shines throughout their work and transparency. Bert was so willing to walk my husband and I through our various options with patience and much knowledge in which he answered every question. Good businessmen are hard to come by and Bert is certainly one of them. We appreciate At Home Heating & Air and will be using them from this point forward.
Kevin Kim
06/22/2020
They provide the best service!
Lisa C Reed
05/26/2020
Located in Collierville
Once again I am telling anyone who needs HVAC work that At Home is the company to call. Mrs. Kami Smith runs the office and once again she managed to fit me in an already full schedule to minimize my time in my hot house! Bert Smith is ALWAYS so patient and professional. Always cheerful and friendly even in unpleasant working conditions.He got my unit cooling again even though it added to his already full day of work in this heat. He always shows me what the problem is and clearly explains the repair options. I know he would never do anything not necessary or steer me in the wrong direction just to up his fees. I will continue to call upon this caring company whenever a need arises, and encourage you to do the same! I guarantee you will be glad you do!
Service: Repair
Denise G.
04/09/2020
Located in Collierville
My A/C went out and I called At Home. Kami was very friendly and patient on the phone. She scheduled Bert to come out to give me a quote. Bert was honest and no pressure. They were able to install the unit the next day. The install was very professional. I would strongly recommend Bert and his team.
Service: Install
Lisa Juneau
03/03/2020
I wouldn't call anybody else! Bert is truly genuine, kind and knowledgeable about product that he sells or services. Total Rock Star in my book! ❤ me some Bert!
Jennifer McMinn
03/03/2020
A friend introduced me to Bert several years ago. Bert is honest and reliable and does great work. We have used him for both ac work as well as gas fireplace maintenance. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Scott H.
03/03/2020
I will only use At Home for all our HVAC needs. I've call on them three or four times now. Each time I've experienced nothing but prompt and professionals service. Bert is a rock star!
Ken Mayeaux
02/13/2020
Hands down, the best HVAC specialist I've dealt with! If you have an HVAC ssue in the Collierville, TN area, look no further than At Home Heating and Air. Bert Smith was very courteous, responsive, punctual and most importantly, knew his stuff. As I talked with him and watched him work, it was GREAT and PLEASING to see a contractor in this area who cared about doing a honest and quality job, at a reasonable cost, where customer satisfaction was important. And to highlight honesty, Bert adjusted the quote to reflect the lower actual cost of the part. It was just a few dollars, but appreciate the integrity he showed. His wife runs the adminstrative side of the business and was a pleasure to work to set up the service. Thanks Bert!
Teresa Weeden
02/12/2020
Located in Collierville
The best! Honest!
Chris Burdeshaw
02/06/2020
Professional and punctual. This company was recommended to me by a friend, and I’ve recommended them to my friends...very happy to have found them.
Bill Savage
02/04/2020
Located in Collierville
Fireplace gas controller was fixed expeditiously, work was fully explained, and Bert was most courteous. Job very well done at a fair price.
Otto Bracho
02/02/2020
Located in Collierville
We appreciate Bert’s customer service, knowledge and fair pricing.
Lisa Salamon
01/27/2020
Located in Collierville
Excellent customer service and excellent repair service. Will be the first number we call for heat or air.
Ruth Morgan
01/27/2020
Located in Collierville
Excellent service explained what was going to be done. Cleaned our fire place tested for gas leaks & carbon monoxide. Call them for service you will glad you did.
Beth Pope
01/27/2020
Located in Collierville
See All Reviews