Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At At Home Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
86 Reviews

Patrick Rice
08/05/2020
Scott Roberts
07/23/2020
Madison Banks Byer
07/18/2020
Madison Byer
07/18/2020
I cannot stress how much my husband and I appreciate the wonderful people at this company. Their honesty and integrity shines throughout their work and transparency. Bert was so willing to walk my husband and I through our various options with patience and much knowledge in which he answered every question. Good businessmen are hard to come by and Bert is certainly one of them. We appreciate At Home Heating & Air and will be using them from this point forward.
Walter Owen III
07/11/2020
Kevin Kim
06/22/2020
They provide the best service!
Lisa C Reed
05/26/2020
Located in Collierville
Once again I am telling anyone who needs HVAC work that At Home is the company to call. Mrs. Kami Smith runs the office and once again she managed to fit me in an already full schedule to minimize my time in my hot house! Bert Smith is ALWAYS so patient and professional. Always cheerful and friendly even in unpleasant working conditions.He got my unit cooling again even though it added to his already full day of work in this heat. He always shows me what the problem is and clearly explains the repair options. I know he would never do anything not necessary or steer me in the wrong direction just to up his fees. I will continue to call upon this caring company whenever a need arises, and encourage you to do the same! I guarantee you will be glad you do!
Service: Repair
Jason Pashby
05/22/2020
Walter Owen III
05/08/2020
Jason Smith
05/08/2020
MamaPapa Reed
05/08/2020
Bret Denson Ford
05/08/2020
John Castellaw III
05/08/2020
Ryan Lambert
05/08/2020
Jennifer Sampson
05/08/2020
Jason Pashby
05/08/2020
Denise G.
04/09/2020
Located in Collierville
My A/C went out and I called At Home. Kami was very friendly and patient on the phone. She scheduled Bert to come out to give me a quote. Bert was honest and no pressure. They were able to install the unit the next day. The install was very professional. I would strongly recommend Bert and his team.
Service: Install
Lisa Juneau
03/03/2020
Scott H.
03/03/2020
I will only use At Home for all our HVAC needs. I've call on them three or four times now. Each time I've experienced nothing but prompt and professionals service. Bert is a rock star!
Jennifer McMinn
03/03/2020
Ken Mayeaux
02/13/2020
Hands down, the best HVAC specialist I've dealt with! If you have an HVAC ssue in the Collierville, TN area, look no further than At Home Heating and Air. Bert Smith was very courteous, responsive, punctual and most importantly, knew his stuff. As I talked with him and watched him work, it was GREAT and PLEASING to see a contractor in this area who cared about doing a honest and quality job, at a reasonable cost, where customer satisfaction was important. And to highlight honesty, Bert adjusted the quote to reflect the lower actual cost of the part. It was just a few dollars, but appreciate the integrity he showed. His wife runs the adminstrative side of the business and was a pleasure to work to set up the service. Thanks Bert!
Teresa Weeden
02/12/2020
Located in Collierville
The best! Honest!
Chris Burdeshaw
02/06/2020
Bill Savage
02/04/2020
Located in Collierville
Fireplace gas controller was fixed expeditiously, work was fully explained, and Bert was most courteous. Job very well done at a fair price.
Otto Bracho
02/02/2020
Located in Collierville
We appreciate Bert’s customer service, knowledge and fair pricing.
See All Reviews