Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At At Home Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
111 Reviews

Peggy Steele Bardes
07/27/2021
To place a call during the hottest temps so far this season and Kami has a service technician here within hours is awesome!! What was thought to be a simple fix gave a little challenge but both Luke and Bert got it done. The full explanation of what was happening and what was needed to complete the repair is is so greatly appreciated!! Honest work, reasonable fees, and fabulous workers—you cannot ask for more. Here’s to hoping I just see them around the Ville, but knowing they’re just a call away when needed is truly comforting!!
Phillip Tanner
07/25/2021
Quickly determined issue and fixed my non working a/c . Very friendly.
RayandLynda Walsh
07/21/2021
Since their inception, Bert, (Robert), has done superlative work for us. Replaced an old cumbersome HVAC unit and has provided winter/summer tune-ups for the last 8 years. He has achieved success by treating customers as he would like to be treated. Consistent quality and competitive pricing leave many other HVAC companies dependent on cheesy commercials. If you’d rather pay for total performance rather than advertising, At Home H&A are the premier choice, especially after the sale!
Selena Silvestro
07/02/2021
I highly recommend At Home Heating & Air! My AC went out and they came and fixed it - with a reasonable price. I appreciate that they did not try to talk me into a new unit. They showed up on time - the technician Luke was professional and explained what part was broken and what it does. The connector went bad and some wires were burnt that connect the power to the motor. He replaced the part and gave the old one to me. I like that they have an electronic receipt so I now have an email record of it. Friendly, fast service! So great that they keep parts on the truck so it can be fixed right away, too!
Regina Anthony Register
05/05/2021
Nice people and great work. I highly recommend them
Maura Wogksch
04/19/2021
Located in Germantown
At Home Heating and Air was recommended from a friend. I am so happy that they were. Bert was on time, professional, honest and incredibly helpful. We will absolutely be using them in the future for all HVAC needs.
Service: Install
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alan Vann
04/16/2021
John Livingston
04/06/2021
Located in Germantown
Outstanding service and extremely fair pricing.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Perry Wilburn
04/06/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Allie Gay
04/06/2021
Located in Germantown
Honestly could not be more pleased with At Home Heating and Air! They have taken care of my condo for the last for years and I recommend them to all my friends and clients. They are a trustworthy and loyal company. We are lucky to have them in our city!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Linda Ross
04/05/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sandy Wyse
04/05/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Charles Perkins
04/05/2021
Lois Crosby
04/03/2021
Bert was on time on short notice & quickly repaired our furnace. Very professional & very nice! Highly recommend!!
Clark Madison
04/03/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Peggy Miller
04/02/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Perry Wilburn
04/02/2021
Located in Collierville
The work was quick and efficient, Luke was very friendly
Expertise
Cleanliness
Monika Ward
03/10/2021
These guys are super responsive. I will definitely call them back for future needs.
Jessica Lee
02/20/2021
They came out during the relentless snow storm (using their own personal truck) to try and restore our heat. Bert was nice, knowelegable and professional. We will definitely be using them again.
FS Snow
02/12/2021
Highly recommend Bert and Luke. They came out same day during an ice storm, answered all our questions, and took great care to make sure we we happy with their service. Fast, friendly and very professional. We definitely will be contacting them for all our heating and air needs from now on.
Deoncia Grayson
11/01/2020
Bert always does an excellent job when he comes to my home. I highly recommend this company.
Sandeep Vasishta
10/29/2020
Located in Cordova
Dependable, professional, ethical . Hard, rather impossible to find someone like them anymore . Grateful for someone like Bert , I can count on
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mike Ferrell
10/10/2020
On time, honest, competitive pricing,excellent work
Joe Delghingaro
08/26/2020
I do not have enough praise for At Home Heating and Air. Bert and his team are extraordinary people. They are kind, smart, friendly and always professional. When Bert came out to give us a quote, I felt like I made a friend. He also installed a home purification system on our unit that made my and my daughters allergies go away, made the home smell fresher and protects against viruses. I wish every company had the heart and character as At Home Heating and Air.
Michelle Davis DeLancey
08/16/2020
Amazing service! Superb professionalism! Extremely knowledgeable! Fast, Reliable, and Honest people! Thankful for their service today! Keep up the great work, guys!!!
See All Reviews