Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At At Home Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
108 Reviews

Regina Anthony Register
05/05/2021
Nice people and great work. I highly recommend them
Maura Wogksch
04/19/2021
Located in Germantown
At Home Heating and Air was recommended from a friend. I am so happy that they were. Bert was on time, professional, honest and incredibly helpful. We will absolutely be using them in the future for all HVAC needs.
Service: Install
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alan Vann
04/16/2021
John Livingston
04/06/2021
Located in Germantown
Outstanding service and extremely fair pricing.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Perry Wilburn
04/06/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Allie Gay
04/06/2021
Located in Germantown
Honestly could not be more pleased with At Home Heating and Air! They have taken care of my condo for the last for years and I recommend them to all my friends and clients. They are a trustworthy and loyal company. We are lucky to have them in our city!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Charles Perkins
04/05/2021
Sandy Wyse
04/05/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Linda Ross
04/05/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lois Crosby
04/03/2021
Bert was on time on short notice & quickly repaired our furnace. Very professional & very nice! Highly recommend!!
Clark Madison
04/03/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Perry Wilburn
04/02/2021
Located in Collierville
The work was quick and efficient, Luke was very friendly
Expertise
Cleanliness
Peggy Miller
04/02/2021
Located in Collierville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Monika Ward
03/10/2021
These guys are super responsive. I will definitely call them back for future needs.
Jessica Lee
02/20/2021
They came out during the relentless snow storm (using their own personal truck) to try and restore our heat. Bert was nice, knowelegable and professional. We will definitely be using them again.
FS Snow
02/12/2021
Highly recommend Bert and Luke. They came out same day during an ice storm, answered all our questions, and took great care to make sure we we happy with their service. Fast, friendly and very professional. We definitely will be contacting them for all our heating and air needs from now on.
Deoncia Gazi
11/01/2020
Bert always does an excellent job when he comes to my home. I highly recommend this company.
Sandeep Vasishta
10/29/2020
Located in Cordova
Dependable, professional, ethical . Hard, rather impossible to find someone like them anymore . Grateful for someone like Bert , I can count on
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mike Ferrell
10/10/2020
On time, honest, competitive pricing,excellent work
Joe Delghingaro
08/26/2020
I do not have enough praise for At Home Heating and Air. Bert and his team are extraordinary people. They are kind, smart, friendly and always professional. When Bert came out to give us a quote, I felt like I made a friend. He also installed a home purification system on our unit that made my and my daughters allergies go away, made the home smell fresher and protects against viruses. I wish every company had the heart and character as At Home Heating and Air.
Michelle Davis DeLancey
08/16/2020
Amazing service! Superb professionalism! Extremely knowledgeable! Fast, Reliable, and Honest people! Thankful for their service today! Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Patrick Rice
08/05/2020
Highly recommend At Home Heating and Air! I received superb professional service with the repair to my AC unit. Bert and Luke are punctual and provided quality work for me. Hands down the best guys in the business!
Scott Roberts
07/23/2020
Great service!! Bert was very knowledgeable and personable!! Very pleased!!
Madison Banks Byer
07/18/2020
My husband and I highly recommend At Home Heating & Air! Bert’s transparency, and honesty spoke volumes as he walked my husband and I through our options with his expertise/knowledge. We will be using At Home Heating & Air from this point forward. Thank you for your excellent work and character, Bert!
Madison Byer
07/18/2020
I cannot stress how much my husband and I appreciate the wonderful people at this company. Their honesty and integrity shines throughout their work and transparency. Bert was so willing to walk my husband and I through our various options with patience and much knowledge in which he answered every question. Good businessmen are hard to come by and Bert is certainly one of them. We appreciate At Home Heating & Air and will be using them from this point forward.
See All Reviews